Member List

Ann Arbor Summer Festival, Ann Arbor, MI

Mike Michelon, Executive Director     734.994.5999

The Acorn Theater, Three Oaks, MI

Sandra Thompson, Executive Director     

The Arts Council of South Wood County, Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Sally Kissner, Director     715.421.4552

Chamber Music Society of Detroit, Detroit, MI

Steve Wogaman, President     313.335.3350 ext. 4

City Opera House, Traverse City, MI

Diane J. Baribeau, Executive Director    231.941.8082

Crooked Tree Arts Center, Petoskey, MI

Carina Hume, Performing Arts/Business Manager     231.347.5252

Dennos Museum Center, Northern Michigan College, Traverse City, MI

Craig Hadley, Executive Director     231.995.1572

Jason Dake, Curator of Education - Booking Manager     231.995.1029

Ford Community and Performing Arts Center, Dearborn, MI

Martin Zbosnik, Cultural Art/Theater Manager     313.943.2359

Foundry Hall, South Haven, MI

Ben Holt, President     269.220.0444

Frauenthal Center, Muskegon, MI

Eric Messing, Executive Director     231.332.4135     (current Board Member at Large)

Linda Medema, Box Office & Production Manager     231.332.4135

Great Lakes Center for the Arts, Bay Harbor, MI

Jill O’Neill, Executive Director    231.439.2600

Hope College, Holland, MI

Derek Emerson, Director of Public Affairs & Events     616.395.7893

Interlochen Center for the Arts, Interlochen, MI
Jenny Popovich, Coordinator of Artist Relations and Administration, Interlochen Center for the Arts 231.276.7494

Irving S. Gilmore International Keyboard Festival, Kalamazoo, MI

Pierre van der Westhuizen, Director     269.342.1166 

Jewish Community Center of Detroit/The Berman Center for the Performing Arts, West Bloomfield, MI

Elaine (Hendricks) Smith, Senior Director of the Berman     248.661.1900


Kirtland Center for the Performing Arts, Roscommon, MI

Jomarie Leone, President     989.275.6777


Lake Superior State University Arts Center, Sault Ste Marie, MI
Thomas Meacham, Arts Center Director     906.635.2735

W. Scott Lumley, Technical Director     906.635.2184
Jody Kapuscinksi, Front of House/Office Manager     906.635.2787

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts, Warren, MI

William Wood, Director of Cultural Affairs & Community Engagement     586.286.2161

Cate Foltin, Business Manager

Kerrie Augustine, Sales/Marketing Manager

The Mendel Center at Lake Michigan College, Benton Harbor, MI

Mike Nadolski, Executive Director     269.927.8109 

Grace Kelmer, Mainstage Director     269.927.8193 (current Vice President)

Midland Center for the Arts, Midland, MI

D. Bryan Jao, Chief Programming Officer 

Terri Trotter, President & CEO     989.631.5930

Lynn Booms, Controller 

Katie Trzaska-Miller, Community Engagement Manager (Immediate Past President)

Dexter Brigham, Director of Theater Programs (current Board Member at Large)  

Miller Auditorium, Kalamazoo, MI

Tracey Lawie, Marketing Manager

Thom Cooper, Marketing Specialist Sr.

Music Hall Center for the Performing Arts, Detroit, MI

Vincent Paul, President & Artistic Director     313.887.8506

The Potter Center, Jackson Community College, Jackson, MI

Cindy Allen, VP of Administration and Human Resources     517.796.8612

Sandra Phelan, Special Events & Community Relations Coordinator 517.787.0800 ext. 8172

Ramsdell Regional Center for the Arts, Manistee, MI

Xavier Verna, Executive Director     231.398.9770 (current President)

Rosza Center, Houghton, MI

Mary Jennings, Executive Director   906.487.2073


Saugatuck Center for the Arts, Saugatuck, MI

Ellen Engle, Performance Manager     269.857.2399 

Sturges-Young Center for the Arts, Sturgis, MI

Sheila Bolda, Executive Director     269.651.8541

Temple Theater Foundation, Saginaw, MI

Stacey Gannon, Executive Director     989.754.7469
Sue Kuck, Controller

Sara Lamblin, Event Coordinator

The Village Theater at Cherry Hill, Canton, MI

Joe Kvoriak, Performing Arts Coordinator     734.394.5484 (current Treasurer)

Phillip Garcia, Technical Director     734.394.5300

West Shore Community College, Scottville, MI

Ted Malt, Professor of Music, Arts & Humanities Division, Director of Performing Arts     231.843.5776

Wharton Center for Performing Arts, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Michael J. Brand, Executive Director     517.884.3111

Ryonn Clute, Senior Marketing Manager     517.884.3117 (current Secretary)


Honorary Members


Michigan Council for Arts and Cultural Affairs
Alison Watson, Director

NOTE: (if you believe you are a member and are not currently represented on this page, please contact us for inclusion)